Home » Uncategorized » Over A Week

Over A Week

All week I have felt like I have neglected this blog. What I have done though, is I have taken care of me. Although a part of me feels like I should have written about what I have done, some things just need to stay private.

It was a week filled with blessings, happiness, smiles, laughter, and a hurt so deep that I have been changed, and I don’t yet know how the changes will have effect on the long term.

I had the boys last week Thursday – Saturday and again this past weekend (Thursday – Sunday). We went shopping, mini-golfing, bowling, and church; we had a blast at everything we did…I am always so filled with love, even in our limited time together. I can only hope and pray that I fill them as full as they fill me.

I have begun several new ‘adventures’ lately and will share them with you as they progress. Sometimes more irons in the fire is a good thing, keeps me busy and keeps me focused on positive things.

Leave a Reply

