Home » Uncategorized » Bum (left) and Bubba (right) waiting for Mom to make lunch, but they don’t look very hungry to me; wonder if they will notice if I take a nap?They are playing Minecraft together…great showing of Bubba mentoring Bum and protecting him from ‘endermen’ and zombies! LOL

Bum (left) and Bubba (right) waiting for Mom to make lunch, but they don’t look very hungry to me; wonder if they will notice if I take a nap?They are playing Minecraft together…great showing of Bubba mentoring Bum and protecting him from ‘endermen’ and zombies! LOL

20131020-113237.jpg

2 thoughts on “Bum (left) and Bubba (right) waiting for Mom to make lunch, but they don’t look very hungry to me; wonder if they will notice if I take a nap?They are playing Minecraft together…great showing of Bubba mentoring Bum and protecting him from ‘endermen’ and zombies! LOL

  1. My almost 15 year-old looks like that now, lol. Have a feeling he’s about to have a fit when I confront him about homework he may not have done; it’s due tomorrow. Oh mine son…

    Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

