Home » Rambling » Always Something

Always Something

The boys and I were joking the other day and I told them I want too start looking for a boyfriend. Immediately they both let me know that I could not date.

I said I wanted somebody to go to the movies with and go out for dinner together. B2 climbed up on my lap and said, “Mom, I’ll go too the movies with you.”

When I said that I wanted to go with a boyfriend he said when he’s older he will date me. How sweet.

It’s definitely going to take a unique man to join our lives. I hope he has the patience of a saint and some pretty thick skin, I don’t see these two just welcoming the first guy too come along with open arms.

Leave a Reply

