Home » Uncategorized » Aahhhhhh

Aahhhhhh

Spending the weekend with my sister, her husband, their daughter and the boys in Minot this weekend (approximate half way point between us). I am already exhausted, even volunteered for nap duty with B2 and my niece…gotta take one for the team now and then! (Oh the hardship)

They are all in the pool now and I’m on the sidelines. The emotional/physical exhaustion is high and I need to pace myself. The kids, myself and my brother-in-law were all swimming together last night (until nearly 11pm).

Leave a Reply

