Home » Uncategorized » Over

Over

Hearing has been held and divorce is completed pending some administrative paperwork. I am trying my best to relax and take it all in before I head back on the highway to go home for a much needed nap.

Emotional exhaustion is by far the most devastating for the mind and body when it comes to stress. I have to pick my babies up from school at 3:00 pm today and cannot wait to spend a love filled week with them.

Change is coming my friends…hard change, but it will be a good change.

 

Leave a Reply

